Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Dates and Calendar

School Term Dates 2018-2019 & Staff Training Days

 

 Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day Monday 3rd September
School Opens Tuesday 4th September
School Closes Friday 26th October
School Opens Monday 5th November
School Closes Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day Monday 7th January
School Opens Tuesday 8th January
School Closes Friday 22nd February
School Opens Monday 4th March
School Closes Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day Monday 29th April
School Opens Tuesday 30th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
School Closes Friday 24th May
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd June
School Opens Tuesday 4th June
School Closes Friday 19th July
Staff Training Day Monday 22nd July

 

School Term Dates 2019-2020 & Staff Training Days


Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day Monday 2nd September
School Opens Tuesday 3rd September
School Closes Friday 25th October
School Opens Monday 4th November
School Closes Friday 20th December


Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day Monday 6th January
School Opens Tuesday 7th January
School Closes Friday 14th February
School Opens Monday 24th February
School Closes Friday 3rd April


Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Day Monday 20th April
School Opens Tuesday 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
School Closes Friday 22nd May
Staff Training Day Monday 1st June
School Opens Tuesday 2nd June
School Closes Friday 17th July
Staff Training Day Monday 20th July

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?